Real neat Blog Award

Thanks a ton Jyothee for nominating me for my third award, first one also nominated by you itself, though on my old deleted blog.download-1rnThanks again for being so considerate and supporting always with kind appreciation.

Now, the rules:

1. Put the award logo on your blog.

2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.

3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.

4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.

5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

 

The questions and their answers

1.Who are you and where do you belong to?

Ans: I am a simple human being, firmly believing in

कर्मण्येवाधिकारस्ते मा फलेषु कदाचन।
मा कर्मफलहेतुर्भूर्मा ते सङ्गोऽस्त्वकर्मणि॥ २-४७

I am here to do my acts without worrying about the results/fruits. I belong to mother nature, will blend in on the day destined.

2.What do you write and why? beside writing?

Ans: I write what whatever pleases my mind & heart. I write as I derive peace by writing and helps me stay positive.

3.What is the ultimate aim of your life?

Ans: Ultimate aim is to become a Gentleman in real.

5.Who is the source of motivation in your life, Explain?

Ans: My own smile is my biggest motivator, it keeps me going in whatever condition I may be in.

6.Do you believe in supernatural things like lord/love anything! why?/Why not?

Ans: I do believe in God and also do believe in love. Both are the reasons this very life exists.

 

And now my nominations:

thetwilightfirefly.wordpress.com

shanejeetwordpress.wordpress.com

vintagevow.wordpress.com

iamthatrandomguyblog.wordpress.com

pritusite.wordpress.com

ayush2015blog.wordpress.com

akshatgaur.wordpress.com

thenikitadongre.wordpress.com

mywords331.wordpress.com

jaxjkm7.wordpress.com

thoughttrainnetwork.wordpress.com

My questions to you guys are:

Q1: How important is neat language to you?

Q2: Why do you write?

Q3: What methods do you employ to increase the readership of your blog?

Q4: How important to you is the reader interaction in the comments? If yes why? If no why?

Q5: What are your aspirations of writing?

Q6: Do you make your readers smile reading your work?

Q7: What makes you smile?

 

 

 

Keep loving and smiling 🙂

 

 

 

 

24 thoughts on “Real neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

