Words !!

Another joint presentation from the Blogger’ Junction family.

bhaatdaal

“Words ” My words his words , their Words forms a Poetry..A little effort ,started as a game ended into a beautiful Poem .

We as a Family @”Bloggers Junction” tried to write poem on ” Words” .

The members and my friends gifted me their words , and also gave me the proud opportunity to post it on my blog .

” Word ” Sound same to everyone but means different to all .. Everyone wrote on the same topic, astonishingly none was same , this experience and experiment from different poets , at one platform .

I am sharing it with you all .


As err is human , and Human is err and so am I so any mistakes from my side in compling or posting kindly forgive 🙂 .




Words !!

We hear them through our ears

They touch our heart

Hear them from ears…

View original post 251 more words

2 thoughts on “Words !!

Leave a Reply

